Thank You!

You have shown much love since I’ve started this blog on June 7th and now it’s my turn to reciprocate. Everybody enjoys an accolade now and again so here’s one for you.

Thank you so much to all you loyal, as well as, new readers. The response to my blog has been phenomenally more than I expected at this time and I owe you a debt of gratitude. Since starting, I have had over 1,100 visitors and 96 comments. My heaviest traffic was on September 11th, of which you are responsible for funneling 134 people to view the Remembering 9/11 video that my wife and I put together. Not only did I get a lot of compliments on the video, but posting it to YouTube was a first for me that yielded 181 total views and a 5-star rating (which I don’t know if that really means anything–it could have been one person rating it for all I know). But, my average daily audience has since been up. I thank you for the encouragement that you give this fledgling writer by visiting here daily. I hope that I continue writing inspiring enough things to keep you coming back and to grow my audience.

(Special thanks to my wife for visiting my site at least 20 times per day. HaHa!)

Thank you and God bless you all!

2 responses to “Thank You!

  1. I’m an avid reader of your blog and think it’s great. Keep up the good work and the great posts!

  2. Thank you. This is my first visit and love it!

Leave a Reply

